Leadership

Alicia Husband

Director of Interiors
980.256.7680
aohusband@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Chris Finn

Director of Commercial
980.256.7657
cfinn@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Christopher Allred, AIA LEED AP

Director of Design
980.256.7638
callred@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Christopher Byers, AIA

Principal
980.256.7640
cbyers@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Dave Malushizky, RA

Principal
980.256.7660
davem@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Rob Richardson, RA

Principal
980.256.7670
rrichardson@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Steven Finch, Assoc. AIA & LEED AP

Director of Hospitality
980.256.7650
sfinch@therbagroup.com
read bio »

Team Members

Pablo Almada

Intern Architect I
980.256.7648
aalmada@therbagroup.com

Karen Brannon

Project Manager
980.256.7653
kbrannon@therbagroup.com

Kelly Bufford

Junior Interior Designer
980.256.7646
kbufford@therbagroup.com

Stephanie Cummins

Receptionist
980.256.7636
scummins@therbagroup.com

Jen Freeman

Junior Interior Designer
980.256.7644
jfreeman@therbagroup.com

Meghan Garnett

Intern Architect I
980.256.7652
mgarnett@therbagroup.com

Cortney Graham

Intern Architect I
980.256.7654
cgraham@therbagroup.com

Kelly Harris

Interior Designer
980.256.7643
kharris@therbagroup.com

Raina Krumm

Interior Designer
980.256.7645
rkrumm@therbagroup.com

Noah Palmer-Licht

Intern Architect II
980.256.7658
npalmer-licht@therbagroup.com

Wylie Robinson

Intern Architect
980.256.7651
wrobinson@therbagroup.com

Ivan Sena

Asst. Project Manager
980.256.7647
isena@therbagroup.com

Michael O. Smith

Production Manager
980.256.7642
msmith@therbagroup.com

Zebedee Smith

Project Manager
980.256.7649
zsmith@therbagroup.com

Hans Stroven

Intern Architect I
980.256.7641
hstroven@therbagroup.com

Miranda Stryker

Intern Architect I
980.256.7639
mstryker@therbagroup.com

Wayne Tidwell

Controller
980.256.7690
wtidwell@therbagroup.com

Charles Trowell

Intern Architect I
980.256.7655
ctrowell@therbagroup.com

Marie Williams

BIM Project Coordinator
980.256.7639
mwilliams@therbagroup.com

Mike Witten, RA

Senior Architect
980.256.7637
mwitten@therbagroup.com